logo
News
Contact
Career
Ishpreet Gandhi
Founder & Managing Partner
ishpreet@strideventures.in
Abhinav Suri
Managing Partner
abhinav@strideventures.in
Apoorva Sharma
Partner
apoorva@strideventures.in
Sameer Mahajan
Director
sameer@strideventures.in
Siba Panda
Chief Financial Officer
siba@strideventures.in
Aditya Pratap Singh
Principal
aditya@strideventures.in
Namit Mathur
Principal Associate
namit@strideventures.in
Rajit Uboweja
Principal Associate
rajit@strideventures.in
Krushant Pandya
Principal Associate
krushant@strideventures.in
Anupam Loiwal
Principal Associate
anupam@strideventures.in
Devansh Thapar
Associate
devansh@strideventures.in
Padma Milhotra
Associate
padma@strideventures.in
Damini Bhargava
Investment Professional
damini@strideventures.in
Vidhi Zaveri
Investment Analyst
vidhi@strideventures.in
Dhruv Mehra
Finance Professional
dhruv@strideventures.in
Charu Narang
Finance Analyst
charu@strideventures.in
Aditya Gupta
Management Trainee
adityagupta@strideventures.in
Yash Goyal
Management Trainee
yash@strideventures.in
Divya Sharma
Lead, Comms & Strategy
divya@strideventures.in